Mac Hacking Links


Categories

Add a link to the Center

We would appreciate a link back to this page from all sites listed, it is not required to get listed however. Read bottom of the page for technical information and mission statement.


Hacking Archives

Mac Shadows - macshadows.com

Freaks Macintosh Archives - freaky.staticusers.net

Sm@ck - smack.accesscard.org

.top.

Forums & BBS

[ TSF ] The Shared Forums - macshadows.com/forums/

FMA Forums - freaky.staticusers.net/ugboard/

Mac Hacker Forums - machacker.org

Binary Universe - binaryuniverse.net

.top.

Programming Teams

Digital Calamity - digitalcalamity.org

Ugmpt - ugmpt.com

Nocturnity - Nocturnity.info

Cowfight - cowfight.com

Team 2600 - team2600.accesscard.org

Logik - logik.accesscard.org

BugsBug - bugsbug.accesscard.org

WD Security - weedo.accesscard.org

.top.

Security Sites

Secure Mac - securemac.com

Mac Shadows - macshadows.com

Hardening Your Mac - members.lycos.co.uk/hardapple/

Mac Security News - macsecuritynews.com

mSec - msec.net

MacSecurity.org - macsecurity.org

ParallaX - parallaxresearch.com

.top.

Merchandise

Hacker Stickers - hackerstickers.com

Jinx - jinx.com

Think Geek - thinkgeek.com

.top.

Zines

2600 - 2600.com

Blacklisted 411 - blacklisted411.net

Phrak - phrak.org

.top.

Hacking News

Hack Wire - hackwire.com

Hacker News - hacker-news.com

.top.

Topsites and Link Sites

FMA Topsites - freaky.staticusers.net/topsites/

The Dive - macdgran.com

TUW - tuw.filetap.com

Digital Underground - underground.evilnerds.com

.top.

Client/Server

Haxial KDX - haxial.com

KDX Sector - kdxsector.com

Hotline - hotspringsinc.com

Viva HX - vivahx.com

Carracho - carracho.com

Tracker-Tracker - tracker-tracker.com

KDX Trackers - kdxsector.com/trackers.php

Maclavista Hotline Tracker - tracker.staticusers.net

.top.

Warez and Serials

Nessno's Network - nessno.tk

Firest0rm - firest0rm.com

Mac Serial Junkie - macserialjunkie.com

Serials.to - serials.to

Codez4Mac - codez4mac.com

.top.

Affiliates & Friends

KDX Sector - kdxsector.com

Mac Shadows - macshadows.com

.top.

Others

Mac X Brotherz - macxbrotherz.webheberg.com

Mac Filez - macfilez.net

Tiger Server - Little black book

Swedish Mac Ug - elo.machacking.net

the.decline - thedecline.mirrorz.com

Holeinthebox - holeinthebox.com

ScratchDrive - scratchdrive.com/forums

.top.

 


Please help MacHacking.net have this center complete, let us know of dead links, new arrivals, and sites that should be on here.


Adding a site:

To add a site to our resource center simply e-mail the site name, address, and category to the e-mail address below, we will do our best to add all the sites we find suitable. A link back is appreciated.


.top.

Technical:

Sites listed by relevance and activity according to the creator of this site. MacHacking.net and the ISP/Servers who host it are not responsible for the content of these links. This site is a great first stop and guide to the macintosh underground. Linking to this site helps all of the sites listed by not only giving them visitors and hits but also a higher placement in search engines, so do your part and link back.
.top.


Mission:

The Mac Hacking Link Center was created for multiple reasons, all of which are to benefit the community, like our main free hosting project. This site is intended to become the number one stop to direct people to the mac underground, leading people to all the major areas of the mac underground. By linking to each other and having high visits on our own, this page helps distribute the visits and hits to all of the sites listed, allowing smaller sites to grow and larger sites to gain support and more recognition from smaller sites. Search engine placement is also a large factor, having a large site that gets hits from many different sites have a direct text link to a site increases the site's standing and importance to search engines, helping all of the sites listed grow. Feel free to link to us from any site and add us to any online site listing you may find, it will benefit everyone listed.

.top.

Knowledge Base The Shared Forums Free Hosting Link Center

© 2004-09 machacking.net